Beschläge mit Ideen
  1. Innovative

    Products

    Under the brand name BaSys® we design, produce and sell a comprehensive hardware program of hinge and striking plate systems for well-known door manufacturers and international customers from trade and craft.

    Product portfolio
  2. Zertified

    Quality

    In our company, we still attach great importance to the quality label “Made in Germany”. That is why we produce solely in Kalletal-Hohenhausen, our ancestral location. Thus, we can guarantee utmost flexibility at any time along with high-quality products and customer service.

    Our promise
  3. Reliable

    References

    Our products can be found in many prestigious projects. Take a look at a small selection - be inspired...

    To the references
  4. Personal

    Company

    Our head quarter and production site is located in Kalletal, North-Rhine-Westphalia, Germany.

    More about us
  1. BaSys has won ICONIC AWARD 2021: Innovative Architecture

    Creating spacious rooms with transparent walls, in which filigree lines alone create a strong spatial effect. With our PIVOTA DX Glass, we have created the prerequisites for this. This was the reason… [continue reading]

  2. First digital T6 Expo: BaSys contributes essential innovations for the door

    After its second appearance at a digital trade fair, BaSys is very satisfied. In association with six other companies, we organised our own digital T6 Expo in mid-April 2021 instead of the… [continue reading]

  3. Save the date: April 12-16, 2021 – T6 Group Digital Expo

    From April 12 to 16, 2021, we will be bundling our innovations for the door together with six other supplier companies at a digital trade fair. As a member of the organizing… [continue reading]

  4. BaSys Calendar 2021

    We have published again a calendar for the coming year, which can now be requested at vertrieb@basys.biz.   This time, on the occasion of our 25th anniversary, we are putting our team… [continue reading]

Show all news

Beschläge mit Ideen
  1. Innovativ

    Produkte

    Unter dem Markennamen BaSys® entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir das komplette Beschlagprogramm für namhafte Hersteller der deutschen bzw. europäischen Türen- und Zargenindustrie, aber auch für internationale Kunden aus Handel und Handwerk.

    Produktportfolio
  2. Zertifiziert

    Qualität

    Dem Gütesiegel "Made in Germany" räumen wir in unserem Hause nach wie vor einen hohen Stellenwert ein. Aus diesem Grund fertigen wir ausschließlich in unserem Werk, um jederzeit größtmögliche Produkt- und Servicequalität zu gewährleisten.

    Qualitätsversprechen
  3. Zuverlässig

    Referenzen

    Unsere Produkte finden Einsatz in vielen renommierten Projekten. Schauen Sie sich eine kleine Auswahl an und lassen sich inspirieren...

    Zu den Referenzen
  4. Persönlich

    Unternehmen

    Unser Unternehmen befindet sich in Kalletal, einer Gemeinde in Ostwestfalen-Lippe, Nordrhein-Westfalen.

    Mehr über uns
  1. BaSys gewinnt ICONIC AWARD 2021: Innovative Architecture

    Großzügige Räume mit transparenten Wänden schaffen, in denen allein filigrane Linien für eine starke Raumwirkung sorgen. Mit unserem PIVOTA DX Glass haben wir dafür die Voraussetzungen geschaffen. Das gab den Ausschlag, dass… [weiter lesen]

  2. Erste digitale T6-Expo: BaSys steuert wesentliche Neuheiten für die Tür bei

    Nach dem zweiten Auftritt auf einer digitalen Messe zeigt sich BaSys sehr zufrieden. Im Verbund mit sechs weiteren Unternehmen hatten wir Mitte April 2021 anstelle der ausgefallenen Präsenzmessen in Nürnberg und München… [weiter lesen]

  3. Save the date: 12. bis 16. April 2021 – Digitale Messe der T6-Gruppe

    Vom 12. bis 16. April 2021 bündeln wir gemeinsam mit sechs anderen Zulieferunternehmen auf ei­ner digitalen Messe unsere Innovationen für die Tür. Als Mitglied der aus­richtenden T6-Gruppe präsentiert BaSys Neuheiten bei Band-… [weiter lesen]

  4. BaSys Kalender 2021

    Auch für das kommende Jahr haben wir einen Kalender aufgelegt, der ab sofort unter vertrieb@basys.biz angefordert werden kann. Dieses Mal stellen wir anlässlich unseres 25-jährigen Jubiläums unser Team in den Vordergrund. Fotografien… [weiter lesen]

Alle News anzeigen